Crop ScienceUniversity of Illinois
HomeSequencingPhytochromeToolsDownloadsOpportunitiesPublicationsPeopleCoursesLinks
Matt Hudson Lab - Bioinformatics & Plant Genomics

People

image of Matt Hudson



Matt Hudson, email mhudson (@uiuc.edu), tel. 217 244 8096, fax 217 333 8046

Curriculum Vitae

334 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA










Kankshita Swaminathan, email kank (@uiuc.edu), tel. 217 265 6988, fax 217 333 8046










Indrajit Kumar, email ikumar2 (@uiuc.edu), tel. 217 265 6988, fax 217 333 8046

325 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA






Christina Fliege, email cfliege2 (@uiuc.edu)

190 NSRC,
1101 W Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Gopal Battu, email gbattu (@illinois.edu), tel. 217 265 6988, fax 217 333 8046

190 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Mohammad B Belaffif, email belafif2 (@illinois.edu), tel. 217 265 6988, fax 217 333 8046

190 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Tong Geon Lee, email agrospel (@illinois.edu), tel. 217 265 6998, fax 217 333 8046

190 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Alumni



Kathleen M Keating, email kmkeati2 (@illinois.edu), tel. 217 265 6988, fax 217 333 8046

190 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Luda Yafremava, email lsy (@illinois.edu), tel. 217 265 6998, fax 217 333 8046
teaching

190 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Magdy S. Alabady, email msalabad (@illinois.edu), tel. 217 265 6998, fax 217 333 8046

Curriculum Vitae

190 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Radhika Khetani, email rkhetani (@igb.uiuc.edu), tel. 217 333 2448, fax 217 333 8046

2112 IGB,
1206 W. Gregory Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Wendy, email hwin2 (@uiuc.edu), tel. 217 265 6988, fax 217 333 8046

325 NSRC,
1101 W. Peabody Dr.
Urbana
IL 61801
USA







Ying Li, email yingli3 (@uiuc.edu)













Kranthi Varala, email kvarala2 (@uiuc.edu)













Brandon Smith, email bjsmith4 (@uiuc.edu)













Aarti Venkat, email venkat1 (@uiuc.edu)













Jianping Wang, email wangjp (@life.uiuc.edu)













Stephanie Bellendir, email bellendi (@uiuc.edu)













Raymond Rouf, email rouf (@uiuc.edu)